Cart 0

Wilco Schmilco - [PREORDER]


Release Date: September 9, 2016 Please note, this item and any items ordered with it will ship on or near September 2nd.

Anyone that preorders the album will receive an instant Mp3 download of the album tracks Locator and If I Ever Was a Child upon checkout and will be able to sign back into their store account on release day (9/9/16) to access a full album download.

Schmilco – the 10th studio album by the Grammy-award winning Chicago rock band Wilco – features 12 new original songs via the band’s own dBpm Records. Recorded at The Loft in Chicago. Produced by Jeff Tweedy with Tom Schick. Engineered and mixed by Tom Schick with Jeff Tweedy. Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, ME. Original cover arwork by Joan Cornella’

Track Listing: Normal American Kids / If I Ever Was A Child / Cry All Day / Common Sense / Nope / Someone To Lose / Happiness / Quarters / Locator / Shrug and Destroy / We Aren't The World (Safety Girl) / Just Say Goodbye